What happens when a user selects ‘Reset Tasks’ on a document?

  1. Negative receipts are issued to all incomplete tasks to register the fact that a user did not had a chance to complete the task because it was reset.
  2. All tasks associated with the document are deleted (including completed tasks)
  3. New reading tasks are created and assigned to all users that belong to the audiences assigned to the document.

Leave a Reply 0 comments

Leave a Reply: